Latest Fair Furlong 2019/2020 Events

There are currently no events.

Calendars page(s): Fair Furlong 2019/2020 >>

Term Dates for 2019/2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October 2019
(Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September - INSET DAYS)

Term 2 Tuesday 5 November – Friday 20 December 2019

(Monday 4 November - INSET DAY)
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February 2020

(Monday 6 January - INSET DAY)
Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020 
(Monday 20 July  – INSET DAY)

Term Dates for 2020/2021

Term 1
Wednesday 2 September to
Thursday 22 October
(Tuesday 1 September and Friday 23 October : INSET DAYS)

Term 2
Tuesday 3 November to
Friday 18 December
(Monday 2 November : INSET DAY)

Term 3
Tuesday 5 January to
Friday 12 February
(Monday 4 January : INSET DAY)

Term 4
Monday 22 February to
Thursday 1 April

Term 5
Monday 19 April to
Friday 28 May

Term 6
Monday 7 June to
Wednesday 21 July
(Friday 9 July : INSET DAY)

VIEW MAP