WELCOME

TO Fair Furlong Primary School

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2018/2019

Term 1 Tuesday 4 September – Thursday 25 October 2018
(Monday 3 September and Friday 26 October - INSET DAYS)

Term 2 Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019
(Friday 5 July, Monday 22 July and Tuesday 23 July  – INSET DAYS)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2019/2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4 September – Thursday 24 October 2019
(Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September and Friday 25 October - INSET DAYS)

Term 2 Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February 2020

(Monday 6 January - INSET DAY)
Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020 
(Monday 20 July  – INSET DAY)