WELCOME

TO Fair Furlong Primary School

 

Term Dates for 2017/2018

Term 1 : Wednesday 6 September  to Friday 20 October

Term 2 : Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December

Term 3 : Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February

Term 4 : Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 

Term 5 : Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 

Term 6 : Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 

(INSET DAYS :  Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September;

Tuesday 2 January; Monday 23 and Tuesday 24  July)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2018/2019

Term 1 Tuesday 4 September – Thursday 25 October 2018
(Monday 3 September and Friday 26 October - INSET DAYS)

Term 2 Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019
(Friday 5 July, Monday 22 July and Tuesday 23 July  – INSET DAYS)